WE CARE
FROM START
TO FINISH

Merchandising & Remodelling

VIEW PROJECTS
The All Fields team is made up of enthusiastic specialists who are true masters of the art of category management. Like you, we know that when a product has a professional and cleverly conceived appearance, people buy more. All Fields visits dozens of stores every day, in all possible sectors, to arrange, rearrange and replenish display units so that they are consistent and attractive.

Instore Promotions

VIEW PROJECTS
Optimum arrangement of POS materials contributes to a complete shopping experience, with the main aim of continuously stimulating purchases. For large and international campaigns, All Fields effortlessly spreads its expertise across a large number of retail outlets. This ensures that one-off POS arrangements and permanent displays are always accurate and delivered on time.

Technical Installations

VIEW PROJECTS
When specific skills are required, technically complex installations are implemented by qualified and skilled specialists. They impeccably deliver innovative displays, interior concepts, and complete projects. In this way, they confidently contribute to a unique experience for end consumers.

Store Remodelling
& Inventory

VIEW PROJECTS
Store relocation, partial restyling or complete refurbishment are complex tasks. The All Fields team supports you with the preparation, project management, and implementation. In order not to disrupt normal business, we carry out this work at the most convenient times. This may be outside of opening hours, at night or over the weekend.

Home Delivery & Installations

VIEW PROJECTS
MY HOME SERVICES
End consumers can also now rely on the technical knowledge and expertise of All Fields. We help users at home with installing and getting started with technically complex products through our after-sales department. For you as the client, this can help avoid returns or service costs.

Warehousing & Logistics

VIEW PROJECTS
Thanks to our perfect location in Rumst, between Brussels and the port of Antwerp and the intersection of two motorways (E19 and A12), All Fields also acts as a full-service partner for supply chain management. Our storage area has 5,000 square metres of space and all of the necessary logistics facilities.

NOUS SOIGNONS
DU DÉBUT
À LA FIN

Merchandising & Remodeling

VOIR LES PROJETS
L’équipe All Fields se compose de véritables spécialistes, qui maîtrisent l’art du category management sur le bout des doigts. Comme vous, nous sommes conscients de l’importance à accorder à une présentation professionnelle et conceptuelle des produits afin de stimuler le client à l’achat. All Fields visite quotidiennement des dizaines de points de vente, tous secteurs confondus, pour (ré)aménager et approvisionner les linéaires dans un ensemble harmonieux et attrayant.

Promotions en magasin

VOIR LES PROJETS
Un agencement optimal du matériel POS contribue à une expérience d’achat totale, le but premier étant de stimuler en permanence les ventes. Lors d’actions de grande envergure et à l’international, All Fields parvient aisément à déployer simultanément son savoir-faire sur un grand nombre de points de vente. Que ce soit pour la mise en place temporaire de matériel POS ou des displays permanents, chaque tâche est exécutée avec précision et ponctualité.

Installations techniques

VOIR LES PROJETS
Lorsque des aptitudes techniques sont requises, les installations techniques sont exécutées par des professionnels agréés et compétents. Displays innovants, concepts d’intérieur et projets complets sont livrés de manière irréprochable. Ils contribuent ainsi à coup sûr à offrir une expérience unique au consommateur final.

Remodelage
et inventaire de magasin

VOIR LES PROJETS
Déménager, réaménager partiellement ou réinstaller complètement un magasin est une mission complexe. L’équipe All Fields vous accompagne lors des phases de préparation, de la gestion et la mise en œuvre de votre projet. Afin d’éviter au mieux toute forme de perturbation du cours normal des activités dans votre magasin, nous effectuons ces travaux à votre meilleure convenance. Ainsi, il est concevable de planifier nos interventions en dehors des heures d’ouverture, tant de nuit que durant le week-end.

Livraison et installations à domicile

VOIR LES PROJETS
MY HOME SERVICES
Le consommateur final peut dorénavant lui aussi faire appel à la connaissance et à l’expertise technique d’All Fields. Via notre service après-vente, nous assistons l’utilisateur à domicile avec l’installation et le fonctionnement de produits techniquement complexes. Ce type de prestation évite de manière considérable les frais de service et d’envois de retour au donneur d’ordre.

Entreposage et logistique

VOIR LES PROJETS
Idéalement situé à Rumst, sur l’axe Bruxelles-Port d’Anvers et au croisement de deux autoroutes (E19 et A12), All Fields opère également comme un partenaire full service en matière de supply chain management. Notre entrepôt de 5 000 m² est équipé de toutes les facilités logistiques nécessaires.