Coeman

Olivier Coeman

Managing Director

GSM: +32 485/85.06.49
Email: Olivier.coeman@allfields.be

Giovanni Van Bael

Giovanni Van Bael

Business Development Manager

GSM: +32 493/16.47.76
Email: Giovanni.vanbael@allfields.be

Thierry Coeman

Retail Manager

GSM: +32 475/42.16.65
Email: Thierry.coeman@allfields.be

Stijn Obbers

Project Supervisor

GSM: +32 491/59.39.20
Email: Stijn.obbers@allfields.be

Micky Molelbid

Project Manager

GSM: +32 485/04.19.70
Email: Micky.molelbid@allfields.be

Christine Colin

Management assistent

GSM: +32 478/81.37.48
Email: Christine.colin@allfields.be

Reuben Janssens

Project Supervisor

GSM: +32 486/47.43.02

Nils Moeyersons

Project Supervisor

GSM: +32 493/74.43.19

Senne Braeckman

Junior Business Developer

GSM: +32 471/42.49.32
Email: Senne.braeckman@allfields.be